orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dirty socks


broken cumpoters
like ghetto cameras
glued together
run with ni cad batteries
and the little white charger
stuck to the bathroom wall

its hot little red eye
fillin the slender bodies
a hundred clicks
the set up shots to delete
and fillet like starved fish
set up
black and white

capture souls
capture mundane
capture magic

writing on a laptop missing
keys and a brackishy screen
plugged in to my monitor flat
screen

shuts off randomnly
will this make it

im tired exhausted
from dreaming
watching das boot over
and over

reading THE TORN DRESS
by rebecca godfrey

I wanted to live in Washington
State for the Sitka spruce
but I live here

i write here occasionaly

im full of hot ease
the pain killers
and other

smooth
my mind like a damp sheet
and my thoughts bleed like
cheap ink

i want to sleep
and wake with a piss hard
on i want to read words
that will someday give me
salvation

and I stare at the dark
moon fill of white light

6:44 p.m. - 2010-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb