orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

simple things work


"Dont swear" she says
and I stop
I stop swearing take a breath
and pull off the main line
behaviour switching like that

had to learn how to do that
time it too to walk through
a door take three steps towards
or away Like I had something
really important to do

Like exist for another forty two
and a half seconds

call it passive agressive
call it post traumatic evil Kneivel
of events Just cant say it
was for nothing

everyone hates that

now its been said by my
advisors that the new
thing is behavioural ism
this and that

channeling and funneling
redirecting
I just call it fiddling

and sometimes plain old
fashioned praying

5:26 p.m. - 2010-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb