orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bogism


UPHOLD

back isfucked
busted Rehealed clavicle
never right

should not have taken off
the shoulder brace right
away and should not have
carried the fifty pounds
of cat litter home via
the packsack

BUT then I wouldnt be me

wouldnt be Type A personality

at this age everything just aches
my eyes dont work
and my muscles cramp

makes me laugh typing this
and yet
dreams are still fresh and
vivid as when I was a young man
and all the old scenes and
sets are still the same

I hated waking up in a dream
and walking downstairs to talk
to my father and brother
at the house in Scotia

I had no life back then
and everyone there thought I
was a complete loss

but now Its just interesting
I see why they had to have
that attitude for the most part
they just didnt know how to handle
me but loved me

their way but we were family

raining here in the Now at home
bought Bunni a burger put my bike
together that Kelly sent up
via the bus from down south a ways
went to the meeting
had a coffee and came
home to listen to Camera Obscura
cd and write in my little black
and red diary I bought from the
drugstore at Northgate along with
the Parker Pen they make these
in the United Kingdom No wonder
I love these the cheap roller
ball pens I used to love are
crap I see now

Im going back to shirts again
there are just qaulity in some
items that cannot be mimicked
for trade sale

like good Poetry and blogs like
can be found here

4:01 a.m. - 2010-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb