orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today


had to break down and eat
something
a couple of chocolate treats
I bought a box Lori wanted
some

turned over the phone
so Bye phone
now I wont fight about
it

Territorialism

useless thinking
from days of yore

intellect should be
able to deliver us
from ourselves
the calamity of it

but it doesnt
the world is hurting
even though there are
beautiful moments

spirituality

i try
but i have issues

but I still want to
keep trying

if it were all this
easy I wouldnt hang
on to everything like
i do

11:12 p.m. - 2010-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb