orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the usual life


day evolving overcast
the tumble of cloud
the colours changing
all the hills

bought a little cake
wrapped in plastic from
Twiggs Had a large coffee
and sat outside writing
in my red and black diary
book streets are busy
traffic is steady

Im not going to eat the cake
im hungry but i dont want to
eat

i think maybe i can solve
a few things if I just
dont distract myself with
this aspect

i still prepare food at home
for them
we have lots of food
its just the cost of
conversion

for me anyway

I take in fluids
coffee sugar cream
although there is
a lot of fat in the
cream and the sugar
is a dreadful sin

all processed

the ravens are still
around I can hear them
atop the taller structures
their distinct voice
croaking and echoing off
the buildings

my back still is very bad
its slowly consuming all
thoughts
affecting so much
I cannot believe it
It becomes a fixation
after awhile

almost an obsession

but there is no getting
away from it
no reversing time
no refunds

already been to the phone place
telling them to not disconnect
me a very nice woman talked
to me

just tired of fucking up all
the time

but gotta keep going today
keep on rolling

thats life

11:21 a.m. - 2010-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb