orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tuesday


DREAMT
long trails
routes of forgotteness

wake up in the dark
our winter style
and crave coffee
My little red container
of FOLGERS running out
soon

my stomach growling for food
Since Im just pushing this
as much as I can on the bike
The new bike building up my
legs Getting more thin
burning up the excess fat I
have stored on my body

always obsessive about one
thing or another

Enjoyed yesterday so well
A and I were out
L at home watching television
getting peace and quiet

A brought her longboard to practise
and hung on my arm while i walked
her along the downtown shops all
closed the overcast day and slight
wind it was beautiful
I took the digital and snapped a
few pics and got some motion images
in black and white documentary style
of her on the board

and then later with A on the computer
I went back out on the bike north to
the highway via the old bypass
across the bridges to see the trees
to get a breath of what its like to
just feel like Im out of the city
for a moment all the while pushing
myself on the bike to get my legs
in shape but to mainly burn up
calories Im obsessed with that now
obsessed with getting skinny again
even though I look good with weight
on or better

work day today cold overcast
and have to make coffee before I go
out of money

its a beautiful day despite all the
whirling systems in my head that
Im working on its just the usual
chores

7:14 p.m. - 2010-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb