orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shotgun commerce and love business


chasm

each drip of the tap
the old chrome smile
and floursecent cold

cold as winter come
seeping
linking limb to limb
in gusts
sucking at the window
tapping into dreams
listening

each fragment meal
like morsel tips

like fingertip salvations
in damp warm wax
and all the stacks
of pause

where I didnt tell you
how beautiful you are

and when the summers last
day was shinning
and you walked to me
in the water and held your
slender arm about my waist
I faltered

when my whole soul
wanted to take you in

and now its just frozen
ground and waves
on the sand

and we keep walking
still

taking coffee
admiring the moment
in our steps

how it is a pain
that drives deep
in truths and lies

soft as a snowflake
pure and cystalline

like a star in the break
of a storm sky

1:12 a.m. - 2010-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing