orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dont need no cell


BE relaxed

you slap my wrist
and kick me
left of center

(I caught two buses
for this..)

"This looks like you made
it"

you squint at me for a moment
but look hurt more then angry

"Hey I like the moon though"

you close your eyes and our
fingertips touch on the wooden
heart I can feel the brush
strokes on the shellac

the Goodbyye had two "ys"

and in this light the scar
running just below your left
eye looks like a white moth
with a torn wing

your kick must have jumped
my memory

the board is worn

9:50 p.m. - 2010-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing