orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Make a Smile


Busy with that
your wrist bending
your brow calm

a pink tongue
at the corner
you wipe you nose
with your jacket
sleeve

"careful you dont
hurt yourself with
that.." I smile
the damned things
honed so it wont slip

"whatcha carving anyway?"

"putting my name on this
tree!" you stand back
and flip the blade shut
walk over to me and clip
it on my belt

when your busy heading
out I walk up and read
it

"Fuk YOu" it says..........

9:44 p.m. - 2010-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing