orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mr wolf recall

all that has swept
off like an overturned table
and scattered
in the television glow

(but not really I admire
the plateaus of old plans
the static stasis of There
from the this and maybe that)

lower spine is wretched
locked up

miss the little dark haired
waitress who could walk on
my back Holding onto the bar
while in the quiet the old
regulars loved the tawny
stripper with the beautiful
braided extensions
and made love to their beers
fondly The light slipping
in from the sidestreet
and the Neon glimmering

her size six feet deft and
working the vertabrate
clunking into place like
Scrabble tablets

Jesus it was bad then
but I trusted her
she had the most sweetest
blue eyes

beautiful heart shaped
little face
and bangs

was on Morphine time release
and Tylenol Fours then
and they were barely working
to keep that gnawing pain
still

how I prowled and invaded
my dreams slewing everything
when I was compressed

the pain crawling
wanting demanding me
how I loathed and loved
it

how its killing me
this and the depression
and this wind

the lonely wind
calling like a mermaid

My Damiho
where ever are you

So badly
I miss

9:42 a.m. - 2010-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing