orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1101001

Over and over
trying to move
the mastery of it
evading

was never athletic
and in mental moves

slow too but a drive
that holds me
most would give up
move on

Or follow directions

In the end the "s's"
were "2" the "N's"
"h" and so on

small dimunitive handwriting
like the small dimunitive
whom crafted them

over and over was not
the outcome
Thinking around it
was

and I like water crashing
into rock forgot the water
logic to flow around
Water logic

never using the mental
stretching
but sticking to routine
over and over

but seeing now the nimble
ness in the flow logic

just another pretty day
but after spending hours
learning about the problem
and not catching the
arc theory
I know more then I did
when I broke and admitted
I needed to ask someone
whom would help
rather then end up
with more mystery then
mesh

and somehow i feel better
for it

and this makes no sense
but I enjoyed writing it

a break from poetry
that is equally as
discombobulated
and short stories

medications do help
calm the frequencies
and wavelengths

The stars are beautiful
the night is bold
and stark

sleep will embrace

7:45 p.m. - 2010-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing