orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

studied personifications of tense terms


stretched
thin
like fresh ice
relish calm
in idle winds

pressure ridge
momentum and
jagged talk

how I am caught
enraptured by
the light
on this middle
day

where all the puddles
throw up visions
rippled with
raindrops

and the damp thrill
grips all the age
worn wretchedness
I've reached

from far away
I Love you
dying for the
glimpse of sunlight
thrown from a
smile

my hunger starves
the gladness
reach

I shiver in the
burning glade
the cold flames
light is dazzling
and beautiful

perilous and precious

11:14 a.m. - 2010-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing