orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

where did the other entry go???

why is it here at this library
my entries for my diary
get swept up in the great mystery

"sorry but that entry already
exists" well excuse me
but it doesnt but if you
want it you can take it
read it and examine it

ah well
Ive already forgotten
what I had written
something dark and potent
light and heady

wouldnt mind but i only
have an hour here
and that was five minutes
for nothing

oooooooohhhhhhhhh....:)

6:03 p.m. - 2010-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing