orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

empress of November


I ache
how I burn
my soul
like the aurora
wavers

my eyes like
burned up windows
hooded and sullen
flames licking
blue and grey

You are darning
my ghost
all the torn
encounters
I can feel the
needle darting
the fingers
holding on to my
sleeve as you guide
me along the torture
of the path
the road of that
hazard trepidation

and your eyes are full
of the most beautiful
warmth
and the smile
would warm the coldest
angel

...

8:50 p.m. - 2010-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing