orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sometime when


would love you naked
would love you dressed

everything out of focus
every hair in place

ask me
tell you

the sun arching
stripe your curl

how the years have ravaged
all the soft emotive
of what candour
there was

I still love you
hungry or fulfilled
leaving
or leaning in the
doorframe

never knowing
as you examine me
with exotic
exact

what it is I ever
will want

love you
in glimpses
in calm
warmth

where we
were not jagged
nor weak

11:55 p.m. - 2010-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing