orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

still awake


Friday
four in the morning
work in two hours

nothing out of the
ordinary for me

wake up make coffee
walk the half hour
I know two other people
I met who didnt sleep
at all last night
after their work

just this time of
year
the restless state
if we still had firewatch
I would sit next to it
and dream of the spark
stories rising
in the night

time i went and had
a dream or two
before dawn
and the alarm
arrives

3:28 a.m. - 2010-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing