orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wheres my shit....


"here...here is this what
your fucking looking for??"

tear the drawers out and flinging
them against the wall
the books with postcard pages
scatter Loose coins old pens
and shirts

twenty lousy dollars
its what its come too

"I was gonna pay you back
you dont even need it until
next week"

but you dont say nothing
just stand there
clutch purse
leather gloves
and the beautiful dress
stitched with the rain
thats falling

"why dont yah love me Selena
why dont yah call me no more
We used to be something you
and me We had something.."

but your a million miles
away and your face is as pale
as a dawn moon
the sharp lines
you look too thin
you look fucking cursed
I hate myself for loving you
and I crawl on my knees
and hand the crumpled note
out

you just reach slowly
and take it from me
and hold my hand in both
of your smooth leather
fingers

"Everything" you say
in that haunted little voice
and you turn in those smart
heels and I sag
and start to cry

and Hell burns down

1:06 a.m. - 2010-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing