orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

didnt mean to make you cry


"because...I love you"
and you lunge forward
bringing up a strong leg
the heel steady
god your beautiful in action
I laugh as the kick catchs
me at the bottom of my ribs
and I start to fall backward
knocking the little table
over Can feel the spindle
turned leg breaking

your eyes are open
and exquisite in the light
and my teeth rattle together
as my head crashs against
the wall and the table
turns over

that beautiful mouth quivers
"your a fucking asshole sometimes"
and you stomp down the hallway
but I can see the tears brimming
wet

I sit for a moment
rolling my eyes
I wish there was something
I could say
but I deserved that

the bridge is burned
and you are on one side
and im on the other

my rib hurts
but not like the ache
in my heart
seeing you cry

1:16 a.m. - 2010-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing