orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

your rooms where I am not


gantry limbs
bend
each gust I feel
the darkness like
an old freind
between breaths

was it ever different

was it always the same
how can you live outside
circumstance
is it this
the mirrors
the reflection

will it always be
waking up in the room
the cold moon spilling
in the summer night
s gap

I awake beside you
fast asleep
the dream powerful
and distinct

the candles are thick
in the hours
the radio plays softly

I will never leave there
some of those rooms
fragments undone
and left like an old shirt
on a chairs arms

11:15 p.m. - 2010-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing