orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heartbroke winter


sipping coffee
we sat in there
and I cant look you in
the eye
though I try and try

i have met so many
and of course never
enough foolish to think
think that the great ego
was everything when in
fact its nothing but a wasteland
mine anyway

sitting and I do look
so hard though
those beautiful eyes
they are rare
precious and pretty


so easy to fall
and so hard to climb
up again

was i knocked down by you
what do you fathom
was so jaded
i see i had been through
so so much
or thought

but that was just the beginning

now i wear it all
dragging like chains

its a fire burning me
I tried to sleep in the snow
but they changed me from
my wet clothes and gave
me this new outfit

ive never felt so entirely
haunted
no one person has
ever had this hold

11:08 a.m. - 2010-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing