orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

powerful


Year End

ive walked away
so much
in rains
in cold clear OCtober nights
kept moving in winter
to keep from freezing
no mosquitos at night in
winter happy thoughts
stars stretched so bright
and close unbelievable

for all my worlds id made
i never thought id meet
someone like you

told myself that it would be
very much impossible for
anyone to walk in as you did

i want to assume that we take
in pleasant visitations
but you are one of few limitations
on what it is you do

there are so many levels
running id forgotten id even
pondered on
i have to go back over all
of that picking up this and
that because its time specific
each year had its gravity
the passing exchanges in
dialogue

and i cannot forget at all to
be unwary about your specific
small one lines presented

i know what the common
is
what is "love" to you
there are many levels
i run on this
book smart experience
true history trial and errors
people of the most intense
intelligence and cruelty

and yet
to say that there is a
tenderness

the most kept out of area
in me

i think you have shown me
i think you have locked me
in there for the moment

for you know the maze

"I'm studying you" you told
me
and I believed it then
but I think right now
at this very morning
I feel it

I havent been able to say
this about anyone
but then I never felt this
way about anyone

8:59 p.m. - 2010-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing