orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

staticus

falling

where too
knowns all unknown

time to take coffee
in my clothes
smelling of old wear
and cologne

im feeling much
the edge
cutting deep

cant tell how much
Ive appreciated
your help

how you held on to
me Your hold is great
you whom know me
best above all others

how beautiful your smile
and how
the darkness
like a density sits
right where you want
it

im sorry if I just
dont behave

theres so much left
to do
before the stars fall

but I enjoy being near
you

10:40 a.m. - 2010-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing