orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

382

spree of christmas
the traffic wheels turning
on the wet and slush
the lights taking their
colours

and under the undercast
I walk
sidewalks and trails
to the mall where its all
motion and flow

business and commerce
coffee and chats

home with fifty pounds of
cat litter in the pack
and twelve colas diet

going empty stopped at
Twiggs and got one to go
superlative coffee
in a relative need

Wonder where it is
I am
where It is i need to
be

where will I find this
elusiveness of
mystery that evades
me

"Dont want to die for a woman
want to die laying beside a
woman" Mickey Rourkes character
in the Expendables..

2:17 p.m. - 2010-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing