orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jump schist


wild
in winter
I can feel
this

how it stains
the dream in livid
creatures

Im not whom I was
when
not then

nor there

rustle in the wind
the voices calling
the faces slipping
back in the glass
I can hear commands
in conversations
how the worlds overlap
sometimes
the lights flicker
the computers freeze

I know they are out
there watching
I can feel them

the speak in Ravens
voice
and water falls of rain
that shine like opium
rainbows in ghosts eyes
its all syllables
smooth like worry beads

and I smile and keep moving
I can still taste the fires
heavy in the stillness
bone white revelations
of stars hovering
in the extra hours of
midnight

12:21 a.m. - 2011-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing