orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bolder


spring enters
the gate of a new year

sunshine trickles
like the water
freed

and birds stretch
shadows beneath the
limitless day

I am alive
still
alive from dreams
black and burned
cornered and pacing
in empty halls
across the feilds
worn and raising
light like dawns
climb

and yet I seek
something
behind me beside
me ahead of me

and letting go
is a painful
progress that is
a needed desire

how how how it hurts
and pain makes us grow
they say

makes us grow

but I dont know
Im lost

im lost again.....

12:14 p.m. - 2011-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing