orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just in


lah lah land isnt funny anymore
Maureen is gone
liver failure
all the hurt eased

a hundred and fifty

to be so loved

sunshine and dust
traffic
I admire the day
knowing that it must be pleasant
that it is nice
now that winter has changed
for spring
that the ice is waiting
to be free
that the water wishs for clarity

the waves
that sound I miss
its like a longing
at times
and yet I never hardly
go there as much
the boards are rough
for the breakwall
the islands are a mirage
floating on their mirrored
edge

where am I
what am I
and
all

of

that


falling
falling

fallen

4:15 p.m. - 2011-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing