orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jimson


fool

think that I am broken
that I am taken
that I have beaten
this
this wretched disease of
alcoholism

Im not I am a fool
I am broken
nothing new
nothing that trying
to actually remains
sober cannot help

but maybe its help
im denying
maybe im just
messed over well

i dont know

hey this is my poetry site
not my boo hoo site

hmmm


shades of delirium
and the tinge of
all ivory death
hovering on the wheel
of chance

bare limbed skies
that weep stars like
rain dripping from
the wires

caress memory
and burn the bridges
the hinge is corroded
with all needful
work
the linear magic
of escape
when the dream awakes

the soft sigh of night
transpiring passage
gleaming like the moon

there now I feel better for adding a poem here to all this stupid drama

4:20 p.m. - 2011-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing