orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snake Eyes


takes a fine from the police to know how old I am and somehow they still have my driver licsence on record I had forgotten I had one epilepsy took that away and a neurologist and hitch hiking one day the seargent finally took the officialness Ive been through the mill the whole machinery of life uncertian days ahead and yet Im spiralling down fascinated at how I just dont care anymore how Im just killing myself slowly its slow motion crash still chaffed up from the handcuffs they were good got a needle mark on my left arm from taking blood at the hospital just another puncture and I didnt feel it I dont feel anything much anymore spring is here the rains are coming and I just maybe run out of time the gamble of it all how we throw our dice and wait for the bones to tumble its like an awakening to realize all of this the madness circling the sun is hot today and it feels good i can still feel that thats something to think about ......

2:57 p.m. - 2011-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing