orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hull Mourning


Drizzle drapes the day
and I resigned go out
fired by the passion
of Night Noire

dreamt so much
Im lost in the day
like a channel
where the sharp
rock waits
sounding ever so slow

the forest hesitant
and outlined in detail
dripping in the downfall

If i could hold you
and you could accept me
If you could read me
(but you cant)

I would only ask for
a moments breadth of
time witheld
but there is not
this for us

no Between the nary world
of this and there

so I pursue what only I
know is a known
and you watch with
sadness and frustration
the churning wake
of my appearance

....

2:25 p.m. - 2011-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing