orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Girl.............


moving in my new flesh
on the new heels
Ive got sound
Ive got the prowl
the dress pants
in grey like a winter
forest

Ive got my snarl back
and to think I cant dance
just a vestibule of tired
books and photographs
of silent looks

this golden moon
with stars that hook
oh bitter promenade
of busted dreams
and words that cream
succinctly
and instinctly

this visage is a stain
with no refrain
in 4/4th time
you toy with dimes
you pretty little
tiger mime

and the nights
arrive
and its time to drive
chain sprocket

to the lower dwelling
picturesque hue
where I think of you

(Poem for Damiho Thanks Babe!)

6:56 p.m. - 2011-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing