orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another beautiful day of transfixation

candy
in the jars
and then candy
in the jars

one for anti psychotic
and for another
stablize moods
(what the fuck are they)
another to sleep
another to stay asleep
and not dream
(Shit I do anyway)

some for relaxing my back
wretched it is
and aching bitterly
another to relax me even
further but the stress
just twists me anyway
so its a lost cause in
some ways

some so when I drink Ill
puke my guts out only Ill
remember and not choke
and die in bed

two more in the vanity mirror
box Behind the mirror that
does not tell me an old
wolf that Im fair nor beautiful
two more to remind me im
not old Pain Killers of the
most sweet seductive kind
they are patient lovers
they thin my blood to dangerous
proportions but love costs
baby oh yes it does
Ive got the goddamn scars and
scares to prove it

only place I like is at the
dock looking at the islands
its queit with the wind singing
in my ears
the water moving
spirits
birds
people

stayed so long today I got
sunburn but I dont care
let it all burn

and now its time for me to
Roll

7:15 p.m. - 2011-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another beautiful day of transfixation

candy
in the jars
and then candy
in the jars

one for anti psychotic
and for another
stablize moods
(what the fuck are they)
another to sleep
another to stay asleep
and not dream
(Shit I do anyway)

some for relaxing my back
wretched it is
and aching bitterly
another to relax me even
further but the stress
just twists me anyway
so its a lost cause in
some ways

some so when I drink Ill
puke my guts out only Ill
remember and not choke
and die in bed

two more in the vanity mirror
box Behind the mirror that
does not tell me an old
wolf that Im fair nor beautiful
two more to remind me im
not old Pain Killers of the
most sweet seductive kind
they are patient lovers
they thin my blood to dangerous
proportions but love costs
baby oh yes it does
Ive got the goddamn scars and
scares to prove it

only place I like is at the
dock looking at the islands
its queit with the wind singing
in my ears
the water moving
spirits
birds
people

stayed so long today I got
sunburn but I dont care
let it all burn

and now its time for me to
Roll

7:15 p.m. - 2011-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing