orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Killjoy


whispers the unsaid voice
the faces shifting

No No your wrong I say
the bottle swishing
inside the elexir
of wamrth of escape
and Im weak

so damned weak

hatred is a thick
breed used for the
most stubborn of defence
the most strangest of
desire

I wish for the stars
but its rain falling
misting beautiful
sensous
sensual
in its embrace

all these longings I have
scattered and fractured

and I smile despite myself
despite my escape

12:41 p.m. - 2011-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing