orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

away and Near


wend the ways of wander

cloudy today and slight chance
of misting rains
on bike biking
no where in particular
the big canadian holiday about to
commence four days from work
and then massive workload Tuesday
busy little peoples in the shop
lab then

in the meantime
maybe a hot chocolate from Twiggs
or a coffee they grind their coffee
and roast it right there
its awesome
and people watching people listening
my favourite for I have few freinds
I chum with closely

always have my moat stocked with
crocodiles

1:29 p.m. - 2011-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing