orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mermaiden Trance


ran falls
cold like forgotten tears
spilled chilled
flourscent skied horizon

I want to kiss the naked
nape of your neck
Want to test your strengths
and weakness

want to feel your pain
trickling down my chest
and strip my lonliness
like weeds in a forgotten
garden

and in stillness you will
bathe free in the pure of
moonlight
your rythymn of your body
swaying

and the stars will glisten
and I will listen


2:06 p.m. - 2011-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing