orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Damiho


following
most closest
in a long long while
the burned out wounds
how I would
sit with you
the fire consuming
all the lies
the pain the truths

Ive never quite met
someone like you
(save one)

listening to your sultry
dialect the sweet accent
when you call me in my room
our hours talk
and Im off in another world
stretching me from the wreckage
then to whateve this is now
you have lent me your hand
tender

like a drug this Love youve
slept in for I dream after
I hang up the reciever in the
room How you are there
now in my all thoughts
my every dreams

surrounding
delving

I am so in Love with you........

12:24 p.m. - 2011-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing