orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

motional emotion


the sky ran ragged
and the rain swept
the thunderbird spoke
this cool chill
through my screen

today the wind is cool
the sky clear
and now the white clouds
of summer are sailing
torn and sweet
cotton candy edging

I want to envelop all
memory but its swept
away and the waves
are raging at the docks
the whitecaps all in motion
like sails catching intertia

I remember your hand upon my
face the colour of your eyes
as clearly as the pearl
of this colour

12:09 p.m. - 2011-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing