orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

warm


overcast summer will be here
and then gone Fall will be here
and then winter yet again
I love winter
cold bright rainy damp
falling flaked winter
dark early nights

summer I dream too much
feel too much the heat
awakens so much
yet I love the heat
love the sweat
its crazy but I do

dive under a cold shower
the water beating down
that sound Im addicted to
the hiss from the chrome
nozzle in the old room
the tiles the old peices
chrome and porcelain
the haunted mirror

then the alcohol and oblicion
to the television
the channels rich
the radio stations playing
the modern rock

alone alone and yet I love
the oasis feel of this
torture

9:07 p.m. - 2011-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing