orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

addicts


sooner or later
keep messing with addiction
in a chronic matter
and just like that
death comes along for
a continous visit

maybe one day Ill be a face
staring out from a book
cant tell the future
no matter how hard I look
in that mirror

in the meantime I have things
I have to do Like pack up
here and get moving three hours
to box and bag and tag things
for the incoming move the outgoing
of movement to the new locale

I can see the thin light now
in the sky the birds I can hear
through the closed window as they
warm up to the new day
time to move

4:39 a.m. - 2011-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing