orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Birth Dae


older
sun beating down the city alive
musicians out there playing guitars
singing traffic and the clouds
white and gathering against the dark
blue of summer

library and now here more unpacking
a dog to walk Puppies and their
trails and tribulations
their character and disposition

I will take her or she will try to
take me about the route we will choose
poop bags sunglasses It will tire her
out and she will get out of this place
for a bit

my day is going well
summer Im enjoying stopping to look
at my city trees in their thick
foiliage examining their shapes
their many different leaves and
locations

2:48 p.m. - 2011-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing