orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

beyond beyond


five hours sleep three hours sleep
pushing pushing

and then crippling depression
my old favourite freind
so heap on more

two days I get my paycheque
its just money its just
me what will I buy??
food??

OHIP ran out and I have to
get my status card renewed
ask someone for ride to rez
will that happen?

no idea

just cruising on gravity
feeling empty and happy
in this weird delirious
out there fucked up state

its been along run here
a lot of material
maybe it will make some
sense to someone

12:51 p.m. - 2011-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing