orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

summer


I need to crash
to sleep and still Im here
downtown at the library
will shuffle home
under the beautiful summer day
Work tommorrow
so much to do

counting down the days till payday
my room with all my shit in boxes
easier to live alone without
complications of feelings intimacy
and emotions Not eating well
sleeping well lettings things fall away and I try to sit at night for hours till dawn going over where I may have not made the perfect angle

all the mistakes glaring
and theres not a fucking thing I can do
and I hate myself for them all

just cant let that go

1:15 p.m. - 2011-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing