orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

s-1


watch ing
unlike witch ing
or walk ing

listening to Raveonettes I wanna be adored.......

latest obsessional song
attachments to these mental files

been very hot lately new world order
global warming etc but so what
bible says nothing stays the same sceince says for all Actions there are equal and opposite reactions

and there is nothing we can do about
it anyway Just go with it!

at least winter and fall is coming
soon enough I love Canada with its
changes

been dreaming lots lately
and enjoying them
avoided them and said screw this
just jump right in and cruise with
it and its been interesting and
enjoyable and terrifying I dont
need to read books or go to the movies and pay big bucks for a seat and a bucket of lubed up popcorn all I have to do is close my eyes past a certian hour and Shazam!!


2:36 p.m. - 2011-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing