orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

been dead before


ghost dreams
im travelling with them
the landscapes the buildings
the resturants

driving following the ember
bright tailights
the windsheild wipers cutting
a path through the moisture
the radio playing

wishing I would wake up
knowing its a dream
and talking to them

cant tell them they are dead
its their dream for me

I steal looks at them
see the shadow of them
from the dashlights

waking up feeling like I
drove the whole night through

..

11:59 a.m. - 2011-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing