orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sure...

okay the world keeps going on
when the usual shit keeps happening
flicking through channels
horrendous news and then banal
plot lined entertainment
strange that Fasion television
seems to placate me
the artificial strut of abstracted
beauty in the limelight
and all the design

been cool the past few days
great for bike riding
been watching movies VHS from
this library Been trying to
sleep and its nothing but
dreams I try to love them
Try to love the state of being
put into some kind of scene
with people I thought I no
longer have to deal with but
that will never be the finish
not until I am finished
they will always be here with
me

my mind is off somewhere and
Its irritating to not be in
the Now but somewhere just
a day behind or a day ahead

I keep saying I need to get
up to Duschene creek for my
stone to lay upon and let the
creek wash over my legs and
feet watch some clouds and
the sky for hawks and planes
landing up on the escarpment
airport
keep saying but never doing

keep watching the television
and the sky when Im moving

where the hell am I??

12:04 p.m. - 2011-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing