orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slipping through midnight


go to bed
shut up I said
go back and live in your room
in my head

footsteps and the door slams

I can lean forever here
watching the night so quiet
and still
crocodile tears streaking
masks like falling stars
Whose wishing now Mr Wolf

you nor I

telephone beacon
push button combination
hear your voice hone the
pain like a junkies starvation

the cold flourescent sky
lights up the dome of light
above me like my halo
leaving softly as the
rain on the rails

early freight calling
calling to its lonely
echo falling

and another take from
the negative
of the drowning of the bottle

how I miss what I
dont know
and pushed whats
been done
beneath the waves
of pity
and the pills that
I swallow

go to sleep
and I say nothing
just feeling the
depression and the tears
run

and in the morning
through the ravaged
dreams I feel the
warmth of the sun
come
to wake me
to meet
me

and Its all undone


12:41 p.m. - 2011-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing