orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SLIDERZ


my skin crawls but how I love
that which makes me most
ill
I learned love was to starve
then to feed on the hand
held lies there was no
reality real at all
the myth was supposed to be
myth but life was a lie

a simple extraction of perception
was all

I can stay awake for days but i
cant see the answers to my most
precious broken questions
they were never questions at all
it was mirth that I hold on to
them like worth

to wake up
knowing that its over finally
the years of futility

laughing laughing my sliderz
laugh

i want to sleep the sleep of
death but I wont knowing I will
dream and how I hate
them

but they say hate is close to love
just gotta go kiss and make up

10:35 p.m. - 2011-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing