orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gotterich


Ontario..Off Huron
got hit with tornados downtown
all busted up One person killed
thirty seven injured

one person I knew lived there
or know lives there I feel
bad because I deleted her from
my facebook because there isnt
much really to say to one another
and shes a freind of a freind
but now I feel awful and who
knew Gotterich would be hit by
a tornado But you know I had
a funny feeling watching the
doppler weather radar news
and saw a green bank of a front
running up along the lakeshore
a good month ago and thought
Wow thats pretty open and a they
should watch for a storm And
then in eleven minutes a storm
just came down and wiped out
the downtown

crazy........

3:57 p.m. - 2011-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing