orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Twosday


Library
air exchanger rumbling away
cool today
the breeze still here

exhausted slept way past alarm
this morning
back not good at all
a few muscle relaxants later
and a hot shower
Clean clothes from sink
and hanging in bathroom to dry
(still wet in places)
Im here on the bike running
errands for myself

probably not going to do floors
today at L's Feel woozy
back on mood stabilizers
ate a bowl of cereal
Rice Crispies
actually they still taste
as good as I remember as
a child sitting in front
of the huge assed old televisions
in wood cabinets my father
always purchased second hand

spent eve at girls
absorbing the life they live
L made dinner and we ate together
although it was sketchy
made some plans for weekend

awaiting the rest of the money
coming in Have a major second
bill to look after
just seems I work and then turn
over the majority of what little
I make what If I didnt have an
addiction to alcohol
what If I had a hobby
or an expensive girlfreind
or had to travel

the "ifs" I can life with
its allright
I have enough to sit at Twiggs
the specialty coffee shop
coffee is under a dollar fifty
and I will be getting a bi weekly
paycheque in a while
just the waiting game

The fall colours on the hills
are absolutely stunning
the leaves dropping in colour
from the trees as I ride along
the streets is a beautiful occurence
of this seasons change

there are many wonderful considerations
to being alive
the Lake will never fail to impress me

10:34 a.m. - 2011-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing