orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crash a hole through the wall

i did put my fist through the wall
once when my mom and dad were fighting
they were pissed I ruined the sheet
of panelling in the cottage they
bought next to us for renting
I hit a stud and almost broke my freakin wrist canoed across the windy lake to get away from all the madness and could just make it back I did that one other time and felt extremely bad about it Not to mention the repair
to the wall Senseless loss of control

in the hood someone has issues and his
girlfreind locks him out and he kicks
the aluminum door bottom with his foot
to make noise some of the doors
are missing the bottom from this
or hang loosely with the spring torn
off in the wind People are people
we all live with what we lived with

some better then others
some remaining lost to it
others reforming

11:53 a.m. - 2011-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing