orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I remember


her screaming
her punching me in the face
my eye swelling
no one in that neighbourhood
called the cops
I didnt hit her back
all that agony she had
buried was being taken
from her
I was just a male
like all the others
just a symbol for the
pain and rage
and hurt

how can you not listen
to the gales and storms
that swept over her
and how she kept going
the wounds healing
all that pain like a
dark comfort
the wailing in the night

would you walk away
would you leave a freind
wounded in the heat
of a moment

11:32 p.m. - 2011-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing